Nightwish – “Human. :II: Nature.”

“Human.: II: Nature” is the ninth album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Nightwish via Nuclear Blast. Following the departure of original drummer Jukka Nevalainen the previous year, it will be the first album to feature Kai Hahto as official band member, although he had already acted as Nevalainen’s replacement on the band’s previous album, … Read moreNightwish – “Human. :II: Nature.”

Jaime J Bertrand – “Extreme Fauna”

At the end of 2019, Jaime J Bertrand, released his first Ep entitled “Extreme Fauna”. Jaime is a musician, guitarist, composer and music producer from Colombia. The EP consists of 3 instrumental songs in which Jaime recorded all the instruments. “Extreme Fauna” is a record mainly of Metal, but it has tropical sounds and Eastern … Read moreJaime J Bertrand – “Extreme Fauna”

Brothers of Metal – “Emblas Saga”

“Emblas Saga” is the band’s second album after their hit debut album “Prophecy of Ragnarök”. The band is from Sweden and plays Power Metal with themes about things related to Norse Mythology and Metal. Nothing more and nothing less than eight musicians is the line- up the band, the 3 singers: Ylva Eriksson, Joakim Lindbäck … Read moreBrothers of Metal – “Emblas Saga”

ShadowStrike – “Legends Of Human Spirit”

ShadowStrike is five-piece band from United States. Their style is symphonic Power metal formed in 2010. “Legends Of Human Spirit” is an independently released debut with 10 tracks released it on July 12th 2019. The first thing I must say about this debut album is that the sound they have is very European metal and … Read moreShadowStrike – “Legends Of Human Spirit”

Swallow the Sun – “When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light”

“When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light” is the seventh studio album by the Finnish band. Their style is mix of Melodic Doom with Death Metal and other metal tunes. The album was Released in January 25, 2019 via Century Media, This new record is full of emotions.  Principally because of the early death … Read moreSwallow the Sun – “When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light”